comets ov cupid in the god factory

6328576225_6645951072_z

Over the last 5 years my friend painter/occultist/ author Roger Williamson and I have been collaborating artistically. I have done soundtrack to some of his films as well as played at many of his art openings. His painting “The Sun At Night” is featured on the CD face of my Comets Ov Cupid release “Western Lands” and his “High Priestess” painting will be on the CD face of the newest Comets release. The video below shows my performance with Erik Wivinus playing electric sitar at Roger’s “God Factory” opening.(OCT 8 2011) Also I included a copy of the flier from that show.

Comets Ov Cupid with Erik Wivinus calling up the spirits in The God Factory

Leave a Reply

